2013 Track Champions

The Oshkosh Speedzone is proud to announce the 2013 Track Champions!
Due to my error in not following the rules when it comes down to a tie for championships, I regret that I made the wrong statement about the Grand National Champions.

Section 5;
5.1 Points
e) Points will determine track championships. In case of a tie, feature wins will be counted, then seconds, thirds, etc.

Therefore the Grand National Champion is Larry Richards. Larry had more feature wins then Brian Henry.

Congratulations to our 2013 Track Champions!

In the IMCA Automotive Supply Company Modifieds with 518 Points - Sean Jerovetz
In the IMCA Hansel Trucking Northern Sport Mods with 552 Points - Todd Wiese
In the Outlaw Chassis Grand Nationals with 499 Points - Larry Richards
In the Total Power Sales Street Stocks with 501 Points - Jerry Kope
In the Ellington Mutual Insurance Dirt Devils with 512 Points - Jason Fairbanks
All divisions saw some great racing action in 2013 and 2014 looks to be the same if not better! There will also be some "BIG" announcements for the 2014 Racing season.

Season gets a final wrap with this weekend Speedzone Fall Classic, Saturday September 7, 2013 and the IRA Outlaw Sprint Spooktacular On Friday September 13, 2013.

The Speedzone is located at 460 E. County Rd Y on the Sunnyview Expo Center/Fairgrounds just off of Highway 76 and 41.

For more information visit the track’s website at